Sunday Morning Sermons

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series
May 18, 2014 Sermon Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 18 May 2014 56:00:00 General Topics
Sermon by Justin Sunday, 01 June 2014 55:00 General Topics
Mother's Day Celebration Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 11 May 2014 55:00 General Topics
May 4, 2014 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 04 May 2014 55:00 Acts
April 27, 2014 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 27 April 2014 59:00 General Topics
Easter Sunday Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 20 April 2014 59:00:00 General Topics
Good Friday Service Pastor Todd Van Ryn Friday, 18 April 2014 59:00:00 General Topics
Sunday Sermon for March 30, 2014 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 30 March 2014 58:20:00 Acts
Acts 26: 8-17 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 16 March 2014 59:20:00 Acts
A Servant of God under trial yet again Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 02 March 2014 59:10:00 General Topics
February 23, 2014 Sermon Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 23 February 2014 59:00:00 Acts
February 16, 2014 Sermon Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 16 February 2014 59:00:00 Acts
February 9, 2014 Sermon Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 09 February 2014 59:00:00 General Topics
December 29, 2013 Sermon Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 29 December 2013 59:00:00 Acts
Living Out God's Word: A Sacrifice of Thanksgiving Pastor Todd Van Ryn Thursday, 16 January 2014 59:00:00 General Topics
Living out God's Word Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 15 December 2013 59:00:00 Acts
Living out God's Word Pastor Todd Van Ryn Thursday, 16 January 2014 00:00 Acts
November 17, 2013 sermon Pastor Todd Van Ryn Thursday, 16 January 2014 00:00 Acts
130728-000 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Monday, 29 July 2013 53:34 Acts
130721-000 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Monday, 29 July 2013 53:57 Acts