Sunday Morning Sermons

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series
February 14, 2016 Message I Thessalonians 5:23-28 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 14 February 2016 57:00 Instructions for a Young Church
February 7, 2016 Sermon I Thessalonians 5:19-23 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 07 February 2016 55:00 Instructions for a Young Church
January 31, 2016 Service I Thessalonians 5:16-22 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 31 January 2016 53:37 Instructions for a Young Church
January 24, 2016 Sermon John 15: 1-12 Justin Novitski Sunday, 24 January 2016 58:46 Abiding in Christ
January 17, 2016 Service I Thessalonians 5:16-18 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 17 January 2016 01:15:00 Instructions for a Young Church
January 10, 2016 Sermon Psalm 34 Jeff Steffen Sunday, 10 January 2016 50:00 General Topics
January 3, 2016 Service I Thessalonians 5:16 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 03 January 2016 57:38 Instructions for a Young Church
December 27, 2015 Service I Thessalonians 5: 13-15 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 27 December 2015 01:03:00 Instructions for a Young Church
Christmas Eve 2015 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Thursday, 24 December 2015 23:57 General Topics
December 20, 2015 Service Luke 1: 26-47 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 20 December 2015 52:27 General Topics
Children's Christmas Service 2015 Luke 2 Sunday, 20 December 2015 25:00 Children's Christmas Service 2015
December 13, 2015 Service I Thessalonians 5:4-13 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 13 December 2015 55:00 Instructions for a Young Church
December 6, 2015 Service I Thessalonians 5: 1-11 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 06 December 2015 56:00 Instructions for a Young Church
November 29, 2015 Service I Thessalonians 4: 13-18 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 29 November 2015 47:00 Living Out God's Word at MBC
Nov. 22, 2015 Sermon Luke 17: 11-18 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 22 November 2015 55:00 Giving Thanks Today and Always
Nov 15, 2015 Service I Thessalonians 4:9-12 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 15 November 2015 50:00 Living Out God's Word at MBC
November 8, 2015 Service I Thessalonians 4:1 - 7 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 08 November 2015 50:00 Living Out God's Word at MBC
November 1, 2015 Service Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 01 November 2015 01:10:00 Report on Bahamas Mission Trip
October 25, 2015 Sermon Jonah 1: 1-17 Dave Thunder Sunday, 25 October 2015 30:00 General Topics
October 18, 2015 Service I Thessalonians 3:11 - 4:7 Pastor Todd Van Ryn Sunday, 18 October 2015 01:05:00 Living Out God's Word at MBC